About Us

Power to Go, Room to Grow.
The Tennessee Central Economic Alliance is a powerful partnership between five leading counties in one of the nation’s most pro-business states. Macon, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, and Wilson Counties join together in an effort to promote economic development in the TCEA region.
Tennessee Central Economic Alliance, originally Four Lake Regional Industrial Development Authority, was legislatively formed in 1986 with the purpose of aggressively seeking economic growth within the region.

Business size

1-10 employees

Commercial presence